Joomla project supported by everest poker review.
Countries / Malta
Southern Harbour District
(Valletta, Birgu, Cospicua, Senglea, Zabbar)
Northern Harbour District (Qormi, Birkirkara)
South Eastern District (Zejtun, Marsaskala)
Western District (Mdina, Siggiewi, Zebbug)
Northern District (St. Paul's Bay)
Gozo and Comino District (Victoria)

Dance Day        يوم الرقص       Journée de la Danse       舞蹈日       Día de la Danza       День Танца 

a program of the International Dance Council CID at UNESCO
the official organization for Dance world wide

Tuesday the 6th. Design by JoomlaTemplateMaker.